The Team

Founded by Ben Turner and James Pope in 2015 and FCA authorised in August 2016, the TPI team has over 200 years’ combined experience trading small caps and main equity markets.

Corporate

Meet the team

The Directors:

Ben Turner

CEO

0203 621 4124
ben.turner@turnerpope.com

James Pope

Director

0203 621 4124
james.pope@turnerpope.com

Neill Ellóy

Director

0203 621 4121
neill.elloy@turnerpope.com

Corporate Broking/Finance:

Guy Peters

Corporate Finance

0203 440 7895
guy.peters@turnerpope.com

Andy Thacker

Corporate Broking

0203 786 7296
andy.thacker@turnerpope.com

Barney Gray

Research

barney.gray@turnerpope.com

Dealing Floor:

Keith Swann

Investment Advisor

0203 786 7295
keith.swann@turnerpope.com

Kyri Panayides

Investment Advisor

0203 786 7297
kyri.panayides@turnerpope.com

Jerry Hughes

Investment Advisor

0203 621 4128
jerry.hughes@turnerpope.com

Roger Mitchell

Dealer

0203 621 4126
roger.mitchell@turnerpope.com

David Diable

Dealer

0203 440 7521
david.diable@turnerpope.com

Lewis Jones

Investment Advisor

0203 786 7299
lewis.jones@turnerpope.com

Nick Ansell

Investment Advisor

0203 786 7298
nick.ansell@turnerpope.com

James Holloway

Investment Advisor

0203 440 7748
james.holloway@turnerpope.com

William Potts

Account Executive

0203 440 7898
william.potts@turnerpope.com

Settlements/Admin:

Rachel Evans

Executive Assistant

0203 621 4124
rachel.evans@turnerpope.com

Jess Diable

Settlements & Admin Manager

0203 621 4127
jess.diable@turnerpope.com

Hollie Kennedy

Personal Assistant

0203 621 4124
hollie.kennedy@turnerpope.com

Georgia Rickenberg

Settlements Assistant

0203 440 7523
georgia.rickenberg@turnerpope.com

Brian Whiting

Marketing & Training Manager

0203 440 7896
brian.whiting@turnerpope.com

Carla Chiocca

Admin Assistant

0203 440 7746
carla.chiocca@turnerpope.com