Meet the team

Our team of Stockbrokers has more than 250 years of combined experience working in the smaller companies sector.

Directors
CEO
Ben Turner
CEO
Ben Turner
0203 621 4124
ben@turnerpope.com

Director
James Pope
Director
James Pope
0203 621 4124
james@turnerpope.com

Director
Neill Ellóy
Director
Neill Ellóy
0203 621 4121
neill.elloy@turnerpope.com

Corporate Broking/Finance
Head of Corporate
Guy Peters
Head of Corporate
Guy Peters
0203 440 7895
guy.peters@turnerpope.com

Corporate Finance Consultant
Andy Thacker
Corporate Finance Consultant
Andy Thacker
0203 786 7296
andy.thacker@turnerpope.com

Corporate Finance Consultant
Lewis Jones
Corporate Finance Consultant
Lewis Jones
0203 786 7299
lewis.jones@turnerpope.com

Head of Research
Barney Gray
Head of Research
Barney Gray
0203 440 7896
barney.gray@turnerpope.com

Dealing Floor
Senior Investment Advisor
Kyri Panayides
Senior Investment Advisor
Kyri Panayides
0203 786 7297
kyri.panayides@turnerpope.com

Head of Execution
Roger Mitchell
Head of Execution
Roger Mitchell
0203 621 4126
roger.mitchell@turnerpope.com

Senior Investment Advisor
Jerry Hughes
Senior Investment Advisor
Jerry Hughes
0203 621 4128
jerry.hughes@turnerpope.com

Investment Advisor
Nick Ansell
Investment Advisor
Nick Ansell
0203 786 7298
nick.ansell@turnerpope.com

Account Executive
William Potts
Account Executive
William Potts
0203 440 7898
william.potts@turnerpope.com

Admin/Settlements
Executive Assistant
Rachel Evans
Executive Assistant
Rachel Evans
0203 621 4124
rachel.evans@turnerpope.com

Settlements Manager
Jessica Diable
Settlements Manager
Jessica Diable
0203 621 4127
jess.diable@turnerpope.com

Settlements Assistant
Carla Chiocca
Settlements Assistant
Carla Chiocca
0203 440 7523
carla.chiocca@turnerpope.com

Admin Assistant
Georgia Rickenberg
Admin Assistant
Georgia Rickenberg
0203 440 7523
georgia.rickenberg@turnerpope.com

Marketing & Events Consultant
Brian Whiting
Marketing & Events Consultant
Brian Whiting
0203 440 7896
brian.whiting@turnerpope.com